Komyozenji Temple

0 0 Review

Komyozenji Temple (光明善寺) is a Zen temple founded in 1273 by the Buddhist priest Tetsugyu Enshin. The temple is known for its rhododendrons, autumn leaves, and Karesansui (dry landscape) stone gardens.

信息

地址

2-16-1 Saifu, Dazaifu-shi, Fukuoka (地图) (路线)

营业时间

8:00 - 17:00 Closed

Opening Hours

星期一 8:00 - 17:00
星期二 8:00 - 17:00
星期三 8:00 - 17:00
星期四 8:00 - 17:00
星期五 8:00 - 17:00
星期六 8:00 - 17:00
星期天 8:00 - 17:00
Holidays 8:00 - 17:00

价格

¥200

电话号码

092-922-4053

交通方式

Take the train from Nishitetsu Fukuoka Station to Nishitetsu Futsukaichi Station. Change to the Dazaifu line and get off at Dazaifu Station. Exit the station and turn right down a high street with lots of souvenir shops. Turn right at the end of the street (the opposite way from Tenmangu Shrine) and walk for about 100m.

Komyozenji Temple

0

0 Review
  • 5 Rating 0
  • 4 Rating 0
  • 3 Rating 0
  • 2 Rating 0
  • 1 Rating 0

Reviews

Questions about Komyozenji Temple?

问问我们的社群

发掘附近

Dazaifu Tenmangu

Dazaifu Tenmangu (大宰府天満宮) is one of the main shrines dedicated to Tenjin, the defied form of scholar Michizane Sugawara.

0.3km away

Fukuoka Hakatanomori Stadium

Fukuoka Hakatanomori Stadium, also known as the Level 5 Stadium, boasts 22,500 seats, many of which are close enough to the pitch to make viewers feel..

10km away
Explore 福冈